The Queen’s Award

for Enterprise

The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise are the most prestigious awards for UK businesses, recognising and rewarding their outstanding achievements in the fields of Innovation, International Trade, Sustainable Development and Promoting Opportunity (through social mobility).

The Awards can bring substantial benefits to winners, including: increased staff morale; as the presentation will take place at the workplace to all the staff by the Queen’s representative; boosts to turnover and international trade, greater recognition and excellent marketing opportunities.

Winners are also invited to a reception at Buckingham Palace.

The award is valid for 5 years and you can use the logo on your stationery, uniforms, marketing material etc. Also, there is a flag you can fly at your premises to highlight you are a Queens Award winner.

For more information, please click here.

The Queens Awards 2020 winners are:

Innovation -Packexe Ltd, Exeter

International Trade – Medicare Colgate Ltd 

Sustainable Development -The Natural Mat Co Ltd., Exeter

Promoting Opportunity (through Social Mobility) – Plymouth Citybus